My Account     Contact Us     Cart

Webinars and Videos

Upcoming Webinars

Avenza Maps Advanced Features (iOS)
Tuesday July 17, 2018
1 pm ET / 10 am PT
Register

Avenza Maps Advanced Features (Android)
Thursday July 19, 2018
12 pm ET / 9 am PT
Register

MAPublisher Product Update – What’s new in 10.2
Wednesday July 25, 2018
12 pm ET / 9am PT
Register

Past Webinars

YouTube Videos

Visit our YouTube channel

Get Help

Get Help

Get started with MAPublisher with online help including tutorials, knowledge base, and FAQs

Go to Support Centre
Training

Get Training

Learn from one of our MAPublisher product specialists at one of the many training courses we offer annually.

Reserve a seat
Demo

Live Demo

Request a live online MAPublisher demo with us. We’re here to answer all your questions about it.

Book a demo

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?